The Hawaiian Islands

Hawaii is made up of six major islands which include O'ahu, Maui, Kaua'i, Big Island, Lana'i, and Moloka'i. Each island is special in its own way and offers visitors a unique taste of Hawaiian life, adventure, history, and culture. Choose an island below to begin your exploration.
O'ahu in  - , Hawaii
Home to Waikiki and the famous North Shore, Oahu has plenty to do for everyone in your group.
Maui in  - , Hawaii
On the Valley Isle, enjoy a sunrise from Haleakala or travel the road to Hana while you slow down and relax.
Kaua'i in  - , Hawaii
Known as the Garden Isle, Kauai offers secluded beaches, amazing waterfalls, and a slower pace of life.
Big Island in  - , Hawaii
The youngest and largest of the islands and home to Kilauea, one of the most active volcanos in the world.
Lana'i in  - , Hawaii
From the mars like landscapes at Garden of the Gods to the lush mountains and beautiful beaches, Lanai packs a lot of experiences into a very tiny space.
Moloka'i in  - , Hawaii
The island where old Hawaii still runs the show. No large scale development, no traffic lights, just Hawaiian life the way it used to be.